Competition News

English Champs Acceptance Wed 7 Feb 18
Scottish Children - entry open Wed 7 Feb 18
Online entry now open for British Champs Sat 13 Jan 18
Welsh BASS programme changes Wed 10 Jan 18
Anglo-Scottish programme Sat 6 Jan 18
English Alpine - Course Setters and Referees Wed 6 Dec 17

All news

General News

SSE race officials update Wed 7 Feb 18
SSE Alpine Squad Wed 7 Feb 18
BASS list 2018.3 published Tue 6 Feb 18
BASS list and Clubs Fri 2 Feb 18
SSE Training and Information Day survey Mon 22 Jan 18
Helmet policy at Chill Factore Thu 18 Jan 18

All news

What's On Now

DateCodexRaceStartLiveResultsPenalty
DateRace

Coming Soon

Date Close Competition Venue Web Entry Inv. Acc. Bul. Start Live
Sat 24 Feb Hilton Coylumbridge Open Cairngorm world entry
Mon 05 Mar Sat 17 Feb Artemis British Inter-school Ski Challenge Pila world entry
Thu 08 Mar Fri 02 Mar Aiglon Cup Villars
Sat 10 Mar Wed 28 Feb Scottish Children's Championships Cairngorm world entry
Sat 10 Mar Wed 03 Oct logo Scottish Masters Glenshee
Fri 16 Mar logo Kandahar Masters Chatel
Sat 17 Mar Fri 09 Mar logo North West Schools Championships Pendle
Sun 25 Mar Fri 09 Mar Delancey Senior and Junior Championships Tignes entry
Mon 02 Apr Sat 17 Mar Delancey British Childrens Championships Tignes entry
Sat 14 Apr Sat 07 Apr Snowsport Wales Champery Slalom with U10/12 Pembrey entry
Sun 15 Apr Sun 08 Apr Snowsport Wales Excel Race Pembrey entry
Thu 19 Apr Scottish FIS National Champs
Sat 21 Apr Sat 14 Apr logo Ravens Club National & U10/U12's Silksworth, Sunderland entry
Sat 21 Apr Sun 15 Apr ERSA Summer Series 2018 -Round 1 Welwyn entry
Sun 22 Apr Special Olympics Eastern Region Races Norwich
Sun 22 Apr Sun 15 Apr logo Tigers Club National & U10/U12's Silksworth, Sunderland entry
Sat 28 Apr Sat 21 Apr Pendle Club National & U10/U12's Pendle entry
Sun 29 Apr Sun 22 Apr L&SERSA Summer Series 2018 - Round 1 Chatham
Sun 29 Apr Sun 22 Apr ERSA Schools Race Norwich
Sun 29 Apr Sun 22 Apr NWSF Club National & U10/U12's Pendle entry
Mon 30 Apr Mon 23 Apr BISS ISA Open National Champs Hemel Snow Centre
Sat 05 May Sat 28 Apr Midland Club National & U10/U12's Stoke entry
Sun 06 May Sun 29 Apr logo Kent Schools Race Chatham
Sun 06 May Sun 29 Apr BSA GBR Outdoor 1 Stoke entry
Mon 07 May Mon 30 Apr Inter Regional Championships Stoke
Sat 12 May Sat 05 May BSA GBR Indoor 1 Chill Factore entry
Sat 12 May Wed 09 May Snowsport South Summer Series 2018 - Round 1 Snowtrax entry
Sun 13 May Sun 06 May BSA GBR Indoor 2 Chill Factore entry
Sat 19 May Sat 12 May Norfolk Club National & U10/U12's Norwich entry
Sun 20 May Sun 13 May Vikings (Ipswich) Club National & U10/U12's Ipswich entry
Mon 21 May Mon 14 May logo NSSA National Schools Indoor Open Champs

For a full list of events: Alpine Calendar Artificial Calendar

Recent Competitions

For a full list of results: Alpine Calendar Artificial Calendar

Contacts

Please use the mailboxes below to contact us:

Questions about any aspect of race seeding: seeding@gbski.com
Questions about slope homologation: homologation@gbski.com
Chair of GBR Alpine & Telemark TD Forum: tdforum@gbski.com
ROC posting documents to be published: publish@gbski.com
TD/COTC posting official race data files: import@gbski.com
TD submitting official race result packs: results@gbski.com
Other questions, suggestions: admin@gbski.com

David Manns, GBSKI Administrator.

Service Status

Calendar
Race Results
Competitor Biographies
Result Processing

Close